Lie, Lie, Lie

Save me from myself, I fuck my life up. I don't want this shit anymore. Take me away from here. I don't deserve it, she don't ddeserve it, they don't deserve it. Let me just leave this shit, without worries. Just give me some peace. Im living in a life you never could imagine, im living in a life you thought is easy...

Look at me, I'm smiling :D My life is perfect, my smile isn't fake, i'm living in a life everyone can handle. I'm not strong, I'm just normal, cute and all that bullshit. Not starving my self, no self-harm, just myself and a perfect life :D 
            
 

Not the fucking same person
 
 
 
 
 
Kommentarer

Har du något att säga till mig?

Vad heter du?
Är du här ofta?

E-mail: (den ser bara jag)

Har du någon blogg?

Lämna din kommentar:

Trackback
Om Mig
Elizaveta, 20, Uppsala.

Välkommen till min värld!
I bloggen får du följa mig, Elizaveta, som i dagsläget pluggar till att bli präst i Svenska kyrkan. Du får utöver mina studier även följa med i min vardag med fästman och hund samt planer inför stundaned bröllop och annat roligt! Jag hoppas du trivs här, och har du några frågor är det bara att kommentera!