Don't ever question if my heart beats only for you..

Good Morning!
Today I'm going to try talk English outside school or something... Hah
Nah actually I'm just kidding. I'm not patient enough to search for the right words and so on. I'm at the bus on my way to school :) mum woke me up 7:55 so I'll maybe get a little bit late but I think it's okey with my teacher, he obviously likes me because I like his subject ^^ it's math if u wonder :)

Yesterday I talked English to a friend when we texted and also he explained me the difference between to and too (yeah i didn't knew the difference before) but now I know :D

School ends 15:05 today and afterwards I maybe will take the bus straight to Dimitra or first home then to her :) we're going to KU (like a playground to us a bit older kids in the church!) with her boyfriend and a few other friends that will join us there :)

I will maybe write another blogpost later but ATM I want to take a power nap before I hit school :)

Kommentarer

Har du något att säga till mig?

Vad heter du?
Är du här ofta?

E-mail: (den ser bara jag)

Har du någon blogg?

Lämna din kommentar:

Trackback
Om Mig
Elizaveta, 20, Uppsala.

Välkommen till min värld!
I bloggen får du följa mig, Elizaveta, som i dagsläget pluggar till att bli präst i Svenska kyrkan. Du får utöver mina studier även följa med i min vardag med fästman och hund samt planer inför stundaned bröllop och annat roligt! Jag hoppas du trivs här, och har du några frågor är det bara att kommentera!