Looking at the moon outside

Yoo!
I'm on my way to school :) decided to write this post in English, even if my grammar sucks. Is it just me or are there always a few good looking guys on the bus no matter where you're going? And now a lot of you thinking That I have bad taste but no, I'm very picky!
However, it's Monday today (you don't say..) and a usual day in school. When all my classes are done I'm thinking about meeting up my cousin Alicia in the city and walk around for awhile but we'll see how I feel later.

Kommentarer

Har du något att säga till mig?

Vad heter du?
Är du här ofta?

E-mail: (den ser bara jag)

Har du någon blogg?

Lämna din kommentar:

Trackback
Om Mig
Elizaveta, 20, Uppsala.

Välkommen till min värld!
I bloggen får du följa mig, Elizaveta, som i dagsläget pluggar till att bli präst i Svenska kyrkan. Du får utöver mina studier även följa med i min vardag med fästman och hund samt planer inför stundaned bröllop och annat roligt! Jag hoppas du trivs här, och har du några frågor är det bara att kommentera!