~

 
Cause I know that a piece of you's gone everytime he done wrong, 
I'm the shoulder you're crying on. And I hope by the time that I'm done 
with this song that I've figured out, Who's gonna make you fall in love
 
Lights will guide you home, and ignite your bones, and I will try to fix you 
 
I can see you're sad, even when you smile, even when you laugh. 
I can see it in your eyes, deep inside you want to cry 
Why is everybody so obsessed? Money can't buy us happiness. 
Can we all slow down and enjoy right now? Guarantee we'll be 
feeling alright. 
 
Kommentarer

Har du något att säga till mig?

Vad heter du?
Är du här ofta?

E-mail: (den ser bara jag)

Har du någon blogg?

Lämna din kommentar:

Trackback
Om Mig
Elizaveta, 20, Uppsala.

Välkommen till min värld!
I bloggen får du följa mig, Elizaveta, som i dagsläget pluggar till att bli präst i Svenska kyrkan. Du får utöver mina studier även följa med i min vardag med fästman och hund samt planer inför stundaned bröllop och annat roligt! Jag hoppas du trivs här, och har du några frågor är det bara att kommentera!