4. A song that reminds you of someone you rather forget about

Hey there stranger, how you been 
Feels like I'm standing on the outside looking in 
At the mess we left behind 
And it's a long way to fall 
I gave you everything I had 
I gave it all 
And then my heart was on the line 

I can't hate you 
Any longer 
I know I'm going to miss you 
I'll forget it and let it go. 

Say hello to goodbye, cause it's gone forever 
No more try, you and I 
Not now, not ever 
And I'll get by without you 
I'm not going back again 
I'm not going to lie to you 
Cause, that was there and only then. 

Say hello to goodbye 
Say hello... 

And this is how it has to be 
Cause it's a deadly combination, you and me 
You know it's undeniable 
Even though we tried it all 
We brought the worst out in each other 
I recall 
We can't act it anymore 

What doesn't kill you 
It makes you stronger 
And though I'm going to miss you 
I'll forget it and let you go 

Say hello to good-bye 

It's gone forever 
No more try, you and I 
Not now, not ever 
And I'll get by without you 
I'm not going back again 
I'm not going to lie to you 
Cause, that was there and only then. 

Say hello to goodbye 
Say hello... 

And even though the tears will dry 
I can't completely disconnect 
Couldn't make the compromise 
Didn't have a safety net 

Say hello to goodbye 
Heeey ya ya 

Say hello, goodbye 

Say hello to good-bye 
It's gone forever 
No more try, you and I 
Not now, not ever 
And I'll get by without you 
I'm not going back again 
I'm not going to lie to you 
Cause, that was there and only then. 

Say hello, to goodbye 
Say hello, to goodbye 
Say hello, hello 
To goodbye.
Kommentarer

Har du något att säga till mig?

Vad heter du?
Är du här ofta?

E-mail: (den ser bara jag)

Har du någon blogg?

Lämna din kommentar:

Trackback
Om Mig
Elizaveta, 20, Uppsala.

Välkommen till min värld!
I bloggen får du följa mig, Elizaveta, som i dagsläget pluggar till att bli präst i Svenska kyrkan. Du får utöver mina studier även följa med i min vardag med fästman och hund samt planer inför stundaned bröllop och annat roligt! Jag hoppas du trivs här, och har du några frågor är det bara att kommentera!